BML Invest – experts for high-end real estates

Your partner for solid consulting and Real Estates at a high level – your partner when it comes to success

Expertise

Our investment in your project: We take over the control of all processes and lead them to a successful completion

BML Invest is the reliable partner that will navigate you through all phases of your construction project. This already starts with the planning and the performance specification of your construction project and includes the implementation up to the acceptance. For this complete offer we rely on a multilingual team of experts, consisting of construction planners, architects, civil engineers, master craftsmen, structural engineers and interior designers.

BML Invest makes sure that cooperation works well, deadlines are met and everything meshes. Professional, in partnership and with a high demand for precision.

Our know-how for your Investment: Standing from the start we assist you with all financial topics and also strive to the best possible strategy here

Our offer is addressed to investors, entrepreneurs and to all who are looking for singular objects. With a sure feeling for the special spots, places have been created for over ten years where it is great to live and work – in the idyllic south of Germany, on the beautiful diverse island of Mallorca or even in the up-and-coming South Africa.

Projects

Marcus Lindner

As a trained pilot, Marcus Lindner maintains an overview even in complex construction situations. Especially where many processes run simultaneously and decisions have to be made reliably, he can use his valuable knowledge in monitoring while always keeping an eye on the big picture.

The high quality of consulting is based on Marcus
Lindner's ability to give full attention to all processes simultaneously and to have the goal in mind from the beginning. Confident, relaxed and
always humanly approached.

Frank D.
Investor and CEO

Vortrag auf dem Global Sales Tech Festival in Barcelona am 25. Februar 2024!

Ihr Partner für solides Consulting und Real Estates auf hohem Niveau – Ihr Partner, wenn es gelingen soll

Leistungen

Unser Investment in Ihr Projekt: Wir übernehmen die Steuerung aller Prozesse und führen sie zu einem erfolgreichen Abschluss

BML Invest ist der zuverlässige Partner, der Sie durch alle Phasen Ihres Bauvorhabens navigiert. Das beginnt bereits mit der Planung und der Leistungsbeschreibung Ihres Bauvorhabens und beinhaltet die Durchführung bis zur Abnahme. Für dieses komplette Angebot greifen wir auf ein mehrsprachiges Expertenteam zurück, bestehend aus Bauplanern, Architekten, Bauingenieuren, Handwerkmeistern, Statikern und Interior Designern.

BML Invest sorgt dafür, dass die Zusammenarbeit gut funktioniert, Deadlines eingehalten werden und alles ineinandergreifen kann. Professionell, partnerschaftlich und mit einem hohen Anspruch an Präzision.

Unser Know-how für Ihr Investment: Von Beginn an stehen wir Ihnen bei allen finanziellen Themen zur Seite und streben auch hier die bestmögliche Strategie an

Unser Angebot richtet sich an Investoren, Unternehmern und an alle, die auf der Suche nach singulären Objekten sind. Mit dem sicheren Gespür für die besonderen Spots entstehen seit über zehn Jahren Orte, wo es sich hervorragend leben und arbeiten lässt – im idyllischen Süden Deutschlands, auf der schönen vielfältigen Insel Mallorca oder auch im aufstrebenden Südafrika.

Projekte

Marcus Lindner

Als gelernter Pilot behält Marcus Lindner auch in komplexen Bausituationen den Überblick. Gerade dort, wo viele Prozesse gleichzeitig laufen und Entscheidungen sicher getroffen werden müssen kann er seine wertvollen Kenntnisse im Monitoring einbringen und gleichzeitig das Große Ganze immer im Blick behalten.

Die hohe Beratungsqualität beruht auf Marcus Lindners Fähigkeit, allen Prozessen gleichzeitig die volle Aufmerksamkeit zu schenken und von Beginn an das Ziel vor Augen zu haben. Souverän, entspannt und menschlich immer zugewandt.
Frank D.
Investor und CEO